NEXT GIGS


Fri 20 Oct Lille (F) L'imposture w/ Little Legs  
Sat 21 Oct Amsterdam (D) Pacific Parc - Wap Shoo Wap  
Tue 31 Oct Pau (F) Cinemalloween Le Méliès  
Wed 01 Nov Saint Jean de Vedas (F) Secret Place w/ WildSheperd  
Thu 02 Nov Marseille (F) Molotov  
Tue 14 Nov Orléans (F) Blue Devils w/ Daddy Long Legs  
Wed 15 Nov Paris (F) Le Gibus w/ Daddy Long Legs  
Fri 24 Nov Barberaz (F) Brin de Zinc  
Mon 27 Nov Jena (D) Kassablanca
Tue 28 Nov Halle (D) Halle Peißnitzhaus
Wed 29 Nov Dresden (D) Ostpol  
Thu 30 Nov Coburg (D) Sonder Bar  
Fri 01 Dec München (D) Import Export  
Sat 02 Dec Darmstadt (D) TBA





NEW ALBUM : LORRAINE EXOTICA

LP/CD VR1287 Voodoo Rhythm

New 7" giveaway w/ the first edition
of the Comic Strip "Four Roses" by Jano and Baru





Review : Les sentiers de l'imaginaire

Review : L'essentiel

Lien Vimeo







Havin' a whole lot of fun - King Automatic from Jean-Luc Muller - Mandrake on Vimeo